9fbe592421 · feat(crowdstrike): version bounds and relative dates on device_count (1.7.0) · Updated 2026-10-19 20:09:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?